E mo’ so TASI tua!

Fa un caldo insopportabile. Soprattutto la sera. Proprio non si respira in notti come quella appena trascorsa a Bologna e poi c’è tanta di quell’umidità che sudo talmente tanto che i topi che sto coltivando in gabbia han messo su i braccioli. Non voglio farci degli esperimenti su questi aspiranti criceti, solo tenerli in gabbia. Non credo ci siano animalisti interessati al prodotto che mi contesterebbero il sano gesto. È puro sadismo, non è scienza, è pura rivalsa sulla natura nei suoi punti più deboli.

Ma loro lo intuiscono, lo sanno che per me loro son solo dei topi o poco altro. Squittiscono tanto che non può essere amore, è sicuramente rabbia ed io la sento come sento che oramai è la mia pelle ad assorbire il sudore dal lenzuolo e non viceversa. Dormo un po’, un paio d’ore, mi sveglio prima dell’alba e appena arriva le chiedo se le serve qualcosa. “Niente” dice lei. Sembra una giornata che tutto sommato non potrà andar poi così male. Oddio, devo fare un giro in alcuni uffici dall’altra parte della città per dei chiarimenti e delle verifiche per il pagamento della TASI e della TARI.

Ci vado. Su una pendenza di marmo bianco l’acqua allegra rinfresca con lo sguardo di una luce che brilla e di una melodia che trilla l’udito. Bello il comune. Tutto vetri, centinaia d’occhi aperti sulla città e dentro ad accoglierti un’installazione con su scritto “Love difference”. Poliziotti seduti dietro dei vetri alla reception, di quelli che ti trovi di fronte quando ti vengono a trovare i conoscenti nelle carceri; sorridono, gentili mi offrono tutte le informazioni che richiedo, mi chiedono addirittura se ho altro da chiedere. E siamo solo negli scantinati del comune.

Un comune senza piano terra. Il piano terra è giardino, non ha senso andarci. Si passa dal meno uno al più uno. Niente, in tutti i sensi, in mezzo. Chissà cosa dev’essere il secondo piano, quello dove si parla solo di TASI trecentosessantacinque giorni l’anno.

Entro. A destra un banchetto. Due signore sui cinquant’anni, incisivi sporgenti, bisbigiano qualcosa l’una all’altra; non capisco cosa ma mi sembra di riconoscere il suono. Arriva lei a chiarire. Una faccia aerodinamica nella forma che la bici di Gee Atherton al confronto è un calesse, una pelle che definirei marrone senza specificare che tipo di marrone, capelli tirati indietro, corti, quasi a punta, ciascuno di loro nelle estremità, si muove con passi brevi e rapidi, i piedi quasi si rubano lo spazio a vicenda, due laccetti della blusa bianca che le scendono dietro, neri, fino al ginocchio che si muovono illogicamente di moto proprio. Bassa, tanto bassa.

Ho il 53, il tabellone elettronico segna il 18. Ne approfitto per leggere Stendhal e le sue mille opinioni sulle donne, gli uomini e l’amore. Due vecchi accanto a me ad ogni frase si lamentano delle tasse e a quella successiva elogiano il governo, si ricordano vicini di casa e si dimenticano delle loro serate insieme.

“30, 31, 32. Venite. Sedetevi qui. 30…sportello 6…31 sportello 4…32….no lei aspetti”. Non urla, squittisce forte, topo in tutto, in niente topa. “Lei dove va?” “faccio due passi in corridoio, ho il 72” si azzarda a rispondere una simpatica vecchietta umile e sorridente. “Lei sta qui! Questo non è un parco giochi” impone la regina delle pantegane. “Non è un parco giochi” penso tra me “è il comune, se non son libero di muovermi in comune…”. Ma non dico niente. Qui comandano loro. I topi. Stipendiati per leggere i numeri sul display, per mettere a sedere i cittadini secondo un arbitrio e delle ragioni comprensibili solo a loro. I topi son pagati per far questo. Qui il potere son loro. Noi siam lì a far da cavie, ma non per un qualche esperimento, come da me in casa, per puro sadismo.

Cosa le cambia se cammino? Cosa le cambia se son seduto qui o lì? Cosa le cambia se chiedo delle informazioni al banco delle informazioni all’ingresso? Perché non posso parlare con nessuno. Io ho dei diritti, io pago le tasse, io sono un uomo.

Ma non dico niente. Non mi sembra il caso.

“40…venga a sedere qui. Che giornataccia! Son stanchissima oggi”. Lavorare stanca.

Intanto son passate due ore. Non fa in tempo a dire 53 che già sono nell’ufficio indicato dal tabellone elettronico a chiedere se ci siano delle correzioni da fare nel conteggio della mia TASI.

“No, va bene così! risponde” docile ed autoritario

“Come va bene così? Tutti mi dicono di conteggi sbagliati e forfettari, possibile che solo il mio sia corretto?”

“Si, il suo è corretto!” ghigna quasi

“Ma a mia sorella…e a mia nonna e a mia madre…tutti sbagliati…solo il mio corretto? Ci deve essere un errore!” Protesto! Non è possibile che ci sia gente pagata per chiamare i numeri del display come in una sala bingo, a maltrattare i cittadini liberi che di loro sponte si consegnano all’ufficio TASI e poi lì ci trovino un impiegato che non riscontra nemmeno un errore. “Son due ore che son qui. Non è ammissibile che non ci sia neanche un errore di 20 centesimi. Io mi rifiuto di crederlo”.

Mi ride in faccia.

“Ma almeno per la TARI. Almeno la TARI sarà sbagliata. Guardi che io ho dei topi in casa, di spazzatura ne produco davvero tanta. Sarei felicissimo di pagare di più ma non è accettabile che sia tutto in ordine. Non chiedo, come vede, pischelletto, che corregga per difetto, basta che corregga in qualche modo.”

“Qui noi ci occupiamo solo della TASI. Per la TARI deve scendere al primo piano”

“Va bene. Spero di avere una sorte migliore almeno lì. La ringrazio. Vado subito.”

“Oggi non è aperto. È aperto solo domani”

“Mi sembra giusto: una a chiamar numeri, un kapò in sala d’attesa, un pischello incompetente. Mi arrivano due tasse lo stesso giorno, ma avere due uffici aperti lo stesso giorno, sarebbe stato chiedere troppo. La ringrazio pischello”.

Non ci sono neanche porte da sbattere. Esco. Vado a prendere una bottiglietta d’acqua al bar sotto al comune, fuma una sigaretta in 2 boccate. E poi sorrido, passando in un attimo dalla rabbia al più divertito dei sorrisi.

I topi. Son stati i topi. Han congiurato loro. Tutto quello squittire è perché sapevano. Volevano che capissi come ci si sente a stare in una gabbia per puro sadismo, a fare il mio o a non farlo, ma compiacendo comunque il sadismo dell’uomo. Ma pago le tasse io. Io rispetto i miei pari. Ed io non son pari ad un topo. Oppure si? Facciamo che ci somigliamo io e i topi e va bene. L’han voluto loro. Appena torno a casa, giusto il tempo di tornare a casa. Gli fa così schifo essere schiavi? Se la son cercata la libertà, che se la tengano. Vediamo cosa san fare in piena libertà sti sorci. Sono un essere umano io. Sono un cittadino libero. Pago le tasse io.

The world of the Ideas

(Preface to the Preface. There’s a party in Italy, “5 stars Movement”, created somehow on the Internet through a blog of an Italian comedian, which lately si becoming quite strong and which is somehow dangerous in its way of looking at democracy. I tried to talk in real life with some of those who are supporting that party. I could not get anything else but insults. That’s why…)

This short article will simply be an introduction, a pilot, where I eplain this my latest attempt as newcomer in the world of blogs.

I just want to spend a few words to clarify some of the reasons why I’m writing on the internet and which I wish were the aims and key features of this page.

A few days ago I found myself often to comment on the various posts on Facebook of some acquaintances about political issues.
My criticism, my irony or just the questions with which I tried to see clarified some points often received as a feedback offenses or veiled threats. The next step was not to reply directly to these people, but simply to post my reactions on my Facebook wall, so that any idea or thought which crossed my brain and the consequences of this new policy were the following: on the one hand those I was first following asking them for clarifications or observations suddenly turned around and started to “haunt” me, the second one wasa a certain compulsiveness with which I expressed my thoughts bothered some of my “friends” who of course, due to my many posts could no longer control the selfie friends, or the great sentence of unknown authors or its doubtful authenticity, or the most interesting and fake news they could find on the Internet. I was to them as the Bora wind in the desert of their readings. Conscious of the actual discomfort that I made “readers” feel due to the frenzy with which I wrote, I decided to fall back on the blog, in order to vent once and for all once a day (or even less) and those who want can just read what I’ll write if they want to, though there’s no actually no real need to write it
But here is the first introductive and polemic part of the this note (I’m sorry but I can start a discussion only with a controversy, even when neither do I agree with the ideas that I express).

The criticism of my compulsiveness neglected one of the elements of the fact itself, I think the most important. If I compare my “works of literature” to that of Zizek or even more simply than that to the one of one of my friends, I seem to be just a tweet in front of Tolstoy writing “War and Peace” and but still the high number of readers of the social network will probably make me have more proportionally more readers than Tolstoj or Zizek or my friend. For the act of reading, in fact, is not necessary the writing, but precisely the “read”. My compulsiveness, therefore, would not have any feedback if anyone would stop being there noticing what and if I write.

I am aware that such a premise may appear at the same time an invitation to read the blog and a delegation of responsibility but (and I hope that it will be clearer in the next articles), when I speak, I rarely talk about myself and if I do it, that happens through my opinions which extremely rarely are about me as a person, if not to the extent of the features reflected in and on me by the feedback of the object of my observations. The way I express myself, probably out of fashion, try to look at the systems and to have a more expanded (from above, with no arrogance in saying that) view of things. Thus, noticing my compulsiveness on Facebook implies, even before the quantity and volume of things I write, the idea of reading a lot and especially to read on Facebook.

I write too much on Facebook, I admit it, I hope to write less thanks to the blog. This implies, in my case, as I imagine in that of many others, a continuous boredom, profound alienation, a widespread lack of employment concrete and real. To be read on Facebook is necessary not to do anything else. It’s needed to live on Facebook. For months, the virtuality of many people have been my only company, but this is a personal detail (I’ll try to hide by the time the way I have of “being me”) that only a friend noticed. The virtual socializing is just the best mask for a solitude almost impossible to perceive, in the other, with the others,and inside each of us. I think it’s an advanced form of capitalism that leads to isolate individuals pretending them or making them pretend to be in touch with “the others”, even with many of them. Writing on social networks is basically a showing your diary to the world and it looks like there’s noone with a special sensibilityto perceive the alineation of all this. This blog will proabably be mainly about alienation and its forms.

The capitalist logic provides us with a certainty and doubt, expressed in the sentence “I am” and changing simply by changing the punctuation. The routine absorbs each in “things to do and bills to pay,” as Springsteen would say, not living at all that condition which is usually called everyday life and that is simply the occupation of space (and time) between its two borders. At the same time, the alienation is so deep that no longer work generates it, in fact this almost there stands out even in its repetitiveness, but anything that is not working. The fun, more importantly, how Bene and Zizek argued. And it’s escaping “a la machine” “that we become slaves” “to the machine. ”

Life is the hightest form of alienation in nowadays life, not the “vita activa”, but life reproduced, expressed copied for of life. Not in the real world people are conscious or try to be conscious of themselves but in the virtual one (the iPhone at the table or the Apple stores where you can find more people that at the grocery store I think partially proves it). You live, you live intensely, only in virtuality; for the rest of the time we dedicate ourselves to “productive” activities of material that will be sacrificed to the various temples of virtuality. Dead people more or less famous, survive in travelling diaries sailing the sea of the Net while the are disappeared already in someone’s memory. Facts to exist need to “narrated”.

Being becomes the idea of ​​being. Conflicts between people are no longer, if not in some rural areas of human soul, among real people, but always and especially between ideas. The world of ideas has become the cave in which we see the shadows of reality. You can not stand on the other hand with two feet in one shoe. You must choose or be chosen, not a big change anyway.

I should come to a conclusion with this introduction, which I wished could have been shorter, but new doubts arise about what is best between the virtual and the real thing and the most convenient and most useful of the two. We have learned to escape and we ended up being the the slaves of this escaping and we do not want to abandon the prison of our escape.

maybe, in the end my posts will only the chaos, perhaps, on the contrary, they will subtract the world some of that food with which chaos feeds itself.

That’s the virtual challenge of erasing any form of virtuality from how life with the support of virtuality itself. Probably that’s the main aim of this blog.